Team

Oberärzte mit erweiterter Verantwortung (meV)
Oberärzte
Assistenzärzte
Dr. med. Stephan Bosshard
stephan.bosshard@usz.ch

Dr. med. Sebastian Braun
sebastian.braun@usz.ch


Dr. med. Stefania Fagagnini
stefania.fagagnini@usz.ch


Dr. med. Rika Iwata
rika.iwata@usz.ch 

 

Dr. med. Philipp Schreiner
philipp.schreiner@usz.ch

Pract. med. Runggaldier Daniel, Assistenzarzt Funktionslabor
daniel.runggaldier@usz.ch
 

Dr. med. Valeria Schindler, Studienärztin Funktionslabor
valeria.schindler@usz.ch

pract. med. Sylvie Scharl, Studienärztin IBD
sylvie.scharl@usz.ch

Dr. med. Cordula Meyer zu Schwabedissen, Studienärztin Hepatologie
cordula.meyerzuschwabedissen@usz.ch

Dr. med. Renate Ehmann, Studienärztin Hepatologie
renate.ehmann@usz.ch

Endoskopiepflege

Endoskopiepflege

Lissy Areeckal
Valbona Abdija
Nima Ebrahimnezhad
Nadia Gut
Angela Hofer
Fiona Huber
Sonja Juen
Olga Keller
Chantal Kühne
Maurer Gabriele
Lea Mayer
Sarah Moloney
Fatemeh Naderi
Mareen Nowakowski-Dilthey
Jonathan Obuobi
Beate Schäfer
Anita Nana Sakyi Nyarkoa
Jasmina Siegmann
Daniela Sutter
Jelena Winterholler
Elisabeth Zibung

Funktionslabor
Brigitta Gabathuler
Diana Jovanovic

Forschungslabor

Forschungslabor IBD


Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Gerhard Rogler
Silvia Lang, Leitende MTA
Dr. rer. nat. Hassan Melhem
Dr. rer. nat. Cheryl de Valliére
Dr. rer. nat. Jesus Cosin


Arbeitsgruppe Dr. med. Luc Biedermann
Dr. med. Thomas Greuter
Dr. med. Daniel Venetz


Arbeitsgruppe Dr. rer. nat. Isabelle Frey
Kirstin Atrott, Tierwirtin
Irina Tcymbarevich, PhD Doktorandin


Arbeitsgruppe Dr. rer. nat. Martin Hausmann
Céline Mamie, TA
Dr. med. Stefania Fagagnini, wiss. Mitarbeiterin


Arbeitsgruppe Dr. med. Michael Kiessling


Arbeitsgruppe PD Dr. med. Benjamin Misselwitz
Tina Raselli, PhD Doktorandin
Annika Wyss, PhD Doktorandin
Maria Gonzalez, PhD Doktorandin


Arbeitsgruppe Dr. rer. nat. Pedro Ruiz



Arbeitsgruppe PD Dr. med. Michael Scharl
Ramona Bruckner, PhD Doktorandin
Claudia Gottier, MTA
Larissa Hering, PhD Doktorandin
Marianne Spalinger, PostDoc


Forschungslabor Hepatologie


Arbeitsgruppe Dr. med. Joachim Mertens
Anja Moncsek, TA


Arbeitsgruppe PD Dr. med. Felix Stickel
Dr. rer. nat. Eleonora Patsenker, wiss. Mitarbeiterin



Forschungsgruppe Motilität


Arbeitsgruppe Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Steingötter
Dr. rer. nat. Jelena Curcic, wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Dr. rer. nat. Helen Parker, wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Dian Liu, PhD Doktorandin

  
Sekretariat

​Sekretariat Prof. Dr. med. Michael Fried

jeweils Dienstag und Freitag anwesend

Tel. +41 44 255 43 68
Fax +41 44 255 45 03
pascale.denzler@usz.ch



​Sekretariat Prof. Dr. med. Peter Bauerfeind

Tel. +41 44 255 21 72
Fax +41 44 255 45 98
cornelia.goetti@usz.ch


​Sekretariat Prof. Dr. med. Michael Fried

Tel. +41 44 255 85 48
Fax +41 44 255 45 03
claudia.haerry@usz.ch


​Sekretariat Prof. Dr. med. Beat Müllhaupt

Tel. +41 44 255 87 26
Fax +41 44 255 45 98
sonja.sprenger@usz.ch


​Sekretariat Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Gerhard Rogler

jeweils von Dienstag bis Freitag anwesend

Tel. +41 44 255 95 19
Fax +41 44 255 94 97
florencia.vonarburg@usz.ch


​Sekretariat Prof. Dr. med. Michael Fried

jeweils Montag, Mittwoch und Donnerstag anwesend

Tel. +41 44 255 43 68
Fax +41 44 255 45 03
beatrice.widmer@usz.ch

 

Study Nurse

Study Nurses Gastroenterologie IBD

Mirjam Blattmann
+41 44 255 37 56
mirjam.blattmann@usz.ch


Sabine Burk
+41 44 255 99 27
sabine.burk@usz.ch


Nicole Obialo
+41 44 255 92 29
nicole.obialo@usz.ch


 

Study Nurses Hepatologie

Barbara Brunner
+41 44 255 99 28
barbara.brunner-geissmann@usz.ch

Jacqueline Feser
+41 44 255 13 67
jacqueline.feser@usz.ch

Marianne Ibe-Tarolli
+41 44 255 88 63
marianne.ibetarolli@usz.ch

Claudia Polzer
+41 44 255 37 57
claudia.polzer@usz.ch